balilotus3.jpg

Class Schedule

Come join us for weekly classes at our beautiful outdoor space in San Diego or online via Zoom

All drop in classes are by donation to allow them to be accessible for all during this challenging time

Current live and online schedule below

Practice with us in San Diego 

Live Schedule

GLENROY STREET, SAN DIEGO

Our beautiful outdoor yoga space for small group classes and private sessions

 

Numbers limited to 8 during COVID. Pre-booking essential. Minimum donation $10 per class

Tuesdays 6pm

Thursdays 6pm

Saturdays 9am

 

Monthly weekend yoga brunch - planned for post-COVID

Online Schedule

ZOOM, WORLDWIDE

Twice weekly 60 minute flows you can enjoy from the comfort of home. $10 per class

 

Email below for the Zoom link

Mondays 10am PST | 6pm GMT | 7pm CET

Wednesdays 10am PST | 6pm GMT | 7pm CET

GLENROY STREET, SAN DIEGO

Level up your yoga practice with one-on-one sessions on our beautiful outdoor yoga deck or book a virtual private session via Zoom

Jenn also specializes in core strength training and Thai yoga massage

Single class and packages available. Enquire below

Privates & Semi Privates

AdobeStock_339842624.jpeg

LIVESTREAM