balilotus3.jpg

Class Schedule

Come join us for weekly classes in San Diego and online for SoulTribe TV

Current live and online schedule below

Practice with me! 

BAC44EC2-345C-45FE-881B-7D48D7A9C68B.JPG

San Diego Classes

SAN DIEGO

Tuesdays 8.30am - Fit Athletic Little Italy

Thursdays 7.30am - Spirit Yoga

Thursdays 9.00am - Spirit Yoga

Thursdays 5.30pm - Crown Point North

Fridays 6.15am - Fit Athletic Mission Beach

Fridays 7.30am - Fit Athletic Mission Beach

Saturdays 8.30am - Glenroy Street

 

Click the link below to email for for info

IMG_8154_edited.jpg

Online Schedule

ZOOM

Twice weekly 60 minute flows you can enjoy from the comfort of home

Mondays 10am PST | 6pm GMT | 7pm CET

Wednesdays 10am PST | 6pm GMT | 7pm CET

We also have classes throughout the week with our awesome team of instructors on our SoulTribe TV platform

screenshot 2019-03-01 at 22.25.28.png

GLENROY STREET, SAN DIEGO

Level up your yoga practice with one-on-one sessions on our beautiful outdoor yoga deck or book a virtual private session via Zoom

Jenn also specializes in core strength training and Thai yoga massage

Single class and packages available. Enquire below

Privates & Semi Privates